ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview elle decoration uk magazine cover september 11

ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview

The renown “world’s leading homes magazine”, ELLE Decoration UK, has launched its September issue, and with it comes the long waited Trend Report for 2013/14, along with many other delicious news, ideas and sneak peeks.

elle-decoration-uk-magazine-cover-september (1) ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview elle decoration uk magazine cover september 1

ELLE Decoration has always been a reference to our designers and bloggers, and so it is with a very excited, almost child-like, attention that we devour every single issue, month after month. About the latest ELLE’s issue we have particularly enjoyed reading about how the colour pink can be a non-girly modern option for any space, and of course, the trend report for next season.

elle-decoration-uk-magazine-cover-september-trend-report-2014 ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview elle decoration uk magazine cover september trend report 2014

For those who haven’t had the pleasure of reading it through we leave you bellow with the video of this issue’s preview, which comes with everything you need to live “beautifully” in the new season ahead: Kitchen and Bathrooms – The latest looks for the hard-working rooms in your home. A 54-page guide with the best buys and latest looks for these special rooms in your home. Style Steal – it’s time to rethink pink! Simply gorgeous and very elucidative! Trends Report 2013/14 – the ten style-defining trends for the year ahead. No sneak peek on this one, you will have to buy it! Home – the world’s most beautiful houses, places and spaces. With our favourite article being the one that shows the stunning glass penthouse of an architect on top of the Hilton Hotel in Manchester. Heavenly!

manchester-glass-penthouse-hilton-hotel-tower ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview ELLE Decoration UK September 2013 Preview manchester glass penthouse hilton hotel tower

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.